League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Olympia Volleyball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Olympia Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Olympia Opponent Result  
Tue, Sep 10 Olympia 3 Tumwater 0
Won
Thu, Sep 12 Olympia 3 Skyview 2
Won
Tue, Sep 17 Olympia 3 Auburn Mountainview 0
Won
Thu, Sep 19 Olympia 2 Eastlake 3
Lost

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Sep 21 Kent Classic Volleyball Tournament 2019
Kentwood (Host)
Away KWHS
Tue, Sep 24 Camas
6:00 PM Away
Mon, Sep 30 Sumner
7:15 PM Away SHS
* Mon, Oct 7 Bellarmine
7:15 PM Away BPHS
* Wed, Oct 9 Puyallup
7:15 PM Home OLY HS
* Mon, Oct 14 Graham Kapowsin
7:15 PM Away GKHS
* Wed, Oct 16 Rogers (Puyallup)
7:15 PM Home OLY HS
Sat, Oct 19 Capitol City Invite
9:00 AM Home OLY HS
* Tue, Oct 22 Curtis
7:15 PM Away CHS
* Thu, Oct 24 Sumner
7:15 PM Home OLY HS
* Tue, Oct 29 Emerald Ridge
7:15 PM Home OLY HS
* Thu, Oct 31 South Kitsap
7:15 PM Away SKHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 22 - Nov 234A State at SunDome, Yakima
  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 7, 4:00 PM
Nov 9, 8:00 AM
SPSL League Tournament at Emerald Ridge High School
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy