League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Olympia Volleyball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Olympia Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Olympia Opponent Result  
Tue, Sep 10 Olympia 3 Tumwater 0
Won
Thu, Sep 12 Olympia 3 Skyview 2
Won
Tue, Sep 17 Olympia 3 Auburn Mountainview 0
Won
Thu, Sep 19 Olympia 2 Eastlake 3
Lost
Sat, Sep 21 Kent Classic Volleyball Tournament 2019
Tue, Sep 24 Olympia 2 Camas 3
Lost
Mon, Sep 30 Olympia 3 Sumner 2
Won
* Mon, Oct 7 Olympia 3 Bellarmine 2
Won
* Wed, Oct 9 Olympia 0 Puyallup 3
Lost
* Mon, Oct 14 Olympia 2 Graham Kapowsin 3
Lost
* Wed, Oct 16 Olympia 2 Rogers (Puyallup) 3
Lost
Sat, Oct 19 Capitol City Invite
* Tue, Oct 22 Olympia 3 Curtis 0
Won
* Thu, Oct 24 Olympia 3 Sumner 0
Won
* Tue, Oct 29 Olympia 2 Emerald Ridge 3
Lost
* Thu, Oct 31 Olympia 3 South Kitsap 0
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 7 - Nov 94A NPSL at Kentwood High School
Nov 7 - Nov 94A SPSL at Emerald Ridge High School
  Thu, Nov 7 Emerald Ridge Lost 3-1
  Sat, Nov 9 Sumner Won 3-2
  Sat, Nov 9 Curtis Lost 3-0
Nov 12 - Nov 164A WCD/SW at Curtis High School
  Tue, Nov 12 Federal Way Won 3-2
  Fri, Nov 15 Kennedy Catholic Lost 3-1
  Fri, Nov 15 Tahoma Lost 3-1
Nov 22 - Nov 234A State at SunDome, Yakima
  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 7, 4:00 PM
Nov 9, 8:00 AM
SPSL League Tournament at Emerald Ridge High School
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy