League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Olympia Girls Tennis Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Olympia Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Olympia Opponent Result  
Thu, Mar 14 Olympia 5 Gig Harbor 0
Won
Mon, Mar 18 Olympia 3 Auburn Riverside 2
Won
Tue, Mar 19 Olympia 5 Yelm 0
Won
* Thu, Mar 21 Olympia 5 South Kitsap 0
Won
* Tue, Mar 26 Olympia 4 Graham Kapowsin 1
Won
Wed, Mar 27 Olympia 4 Tumwater 1
Won
* Thu, Mar 28 Olympia 4 Rogers (Puyallup) 1
Won
Wed, Apr 10 Olympia 0 Capital 0
Tied
* Tue, Apr 16 Olympia 4 Puyallup 0
Won
* Wed, Apr 17 Olympia 2 Bellarmine 3
Lost
* Tue, Apr 23 Olympia 2 Curtis 3
Lost
* Wed, Apr 24 Olympia 4 Emerald Ridge 1
Won
* Thu, Apr 25 Olympia 2 Sumner 3
Lost
Sat, Apr 27 Olympia Invitational
Olympia 0 Auburn Mountainview 0
Hazen 1
Union 5

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy