League
4A
Emerald Ridge
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   Water Polo   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track   Water Polo 
Coed Sports:   Dance & Drill 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Emerald Ridge Girls Swim Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Emerald Ridge Varsity Girls Swim Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Emerald Ridge Opponent Result  
* Thu, Sep 12 Emerald Ridge 76 Sumner 104
Lost

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Sep 18 Puyallup
3:30 PM Away PuyPool
Fri, Sep 20 Autumn Relays
Rogers (Puyallup) (Host)
3:30 PM Away RHS
* Wed, Sep 25 Graham Kapowsin
3:30 PM Home RgrsPool
Sat, Sep 28 South Sound Relays
Olympia (Host)
Black Hills
Emerald Ridge
Lakes
Puyallup
Rogers (Puyallup)
Steilacoom
2:00 PM Away TBD
* Tue, Oct 1 Curtis
3:30 PM Home RgrsPool
* Thu, Oct 3 Olympia
3:30 PM Away TESC
Sat, Oct 5 PSD Championships
Emerald Ridge
Puyallup (Host)
Rogers (Puyallup)
1:30 PM Away PuyPool
Tue, Oct 8 Bonney Lake
3:30 PM Away SHSPool
* Thu, Oct 10 Rogers (Puyallup)
3:30 PM Away RHS
* Tue, Oct 15 South Kitsap
3:30 PM Home RgrsPool
Fri, Oct 18 SPSL Qualifiers
Puyallup (Host)
3:30 PM Away PuyPool
Sat, Oct 26 SPSL League Meet
Rogers (Puyallup) (Host)
Curtis
Emerald Ridge
Graham Kapowsin
Olympia
Puyallup
Sumner
South Kitsap
3:30 PM Away RHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 31, 12:00 AM
Nov 1, 12:00 AM
Nov 2, 10:00 AM
2019 WCD 3 Girls Dive and Swim Meet at Curtis Aquatic Center
 Nov 15, 12:00 AM
Nov 16, 12:00 AM
State Meet at King County Aquatics Center, Federa
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy