League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Girls Swim
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Curtis200200
Puyallup200200
Olympia200200
Sumner200200
Emerald Ridge020030
Graham Kapowsin020030
South Kitsap020030
Rogers (Puy)020020


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Marin W. with a state qualifying 500 free tim
Photo Store
Tuesday, Sep 17
Final
Scored By: Dana.Powers
50Graham Kapowsin
129Sumner *


Final
Scored By: Mel.Smith
51Rogers (Puy)
119Olympia *


Final
Scored By: Mitchell.Washburn
138Gig Harbor
45Emerald Ridge *


Final
Scored By: Aaron.Hughes1
48South Kitsap
138Curtis *


Wednesday, Sep 18
Final
Scored By: Andrea.Stammen
59Emerald Ridge
111Puyallup *


Thursday, Sep 19
Final
Scored By: Tim.Messersmith
70South Kitsap
115Peninsula *


Final
Scored By: tira.hancock
83Graham Kapowsin
86Eatonville *


Friday, Sep 20
 
Autumn Relays
Tahoma
Sumner
Puyallup
Olympia
Graham Kapowsin
Emerald Ridge
Eatonville
Curtis
Bonney Lake
Rogers (Puy) *


RHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Swim Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Sumner Opponent  
* Thu, Sep 12 Sumner 104 Emerald Ridge 76
* Tue, Sep 17 Sumner 129 Graham Kapowsin 50
Fri, Sep 20 Autumn Relays

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Sep 24 Puyallup
3:30 PM Home SHSPool
Thu, Sep 26 Enumclaw
3:30 PM Away EHS
* Tue, Oct 1 South Kitsap
3:30 PM Away SKHS
* Thu, Oct 3 Rogers (Puyallup)
3:30 PM Away RHS
* Thu, Oct 10 Curtis
3:30 PM Home SHSPool
* Tue, Oct 15 Olympia
3:30 PM Home SHSPool
Fri, Oct 18 SPSL Qualifiers
Puyallup (Host)
3:30 PM Away PuyPool
Sat, Oct 26 SPSL League Meet
Rogers (Puyallup) (Host)
Curtis
Emerald Ridge
Graham Kapowsin
Olympia
Puyallup
Sumner
South Kitsap
3:30 PM Away RHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 31, 12:00 AM
Nov 1, 12:00 AM
Nov 2, 10:00 AM
2019 WCD 3 Girls Dive and Swim Meet at Curtis Aquatic Center
 Nov 15, 12:00 AM
Nov 16, 12:00 AM
State Meet at King County Aquatics Center, Federa
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy