League
2A Schools
2A Schools
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Girls Soccer
SPSL 2A - North
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Lindbergh821941
Highline641661
Tyee650680
Renton461471
Foster182182
Evergreen1911111


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Oct 15
Final
Scored By: Kristen.Luikkonen
1Orting
0River Ridge *


Final
Scored By: Ray.Schriber
4Evergreen
4Foster *


Final
Scored By: Joe.Birklid
2Eatonville
3White River *


Final
Scored By: Sienna.Talbert
7Franklin Pierce
0Washington *


Final
Scored By: Rian.Waldman
0Foss
9Fife *


Final
Scored By: Beth.Bowen
8Steilacoom
0Clover Park *


Final
Scored By: Rebecca.Swanson
7Tyee
2Renton *


Final
Scored By: Timi.Akinniyi1
3Lindbergh
1Highline *


Wednesday, Oct 16
Final
Scored By: Kahn.Gurmeza
0Foss
1Mt. Tahoma *


Thursday, Oct 17
Final
Scored By: Richard.Sando
3Highline
2Evergreen *


Final
Scored By: Ryan.Johnson
2Tyee
3Lindbergh *


Final
Scored By: Joe.Birklid
0Orting
4White River *


Final
Scored By: Kyle.Wynkoop
5Eatonville
2Franklin Pierce *


Final
Scored By: Tashi.Langton
3River Ridge
0Foss *


Final
Scored By: Taylor.Pickett
2Fife
0Steilacoom *


Final
Scored By: Beth.Bowen
1Washington
1Clover Park *


Final
Scored By: Ray.Schriber
3Renton
3Foster *


ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Highline Opponent  
Mon, Sep 9 Highline 0 Mount Rainier 12
* Wed, Sep 11 Highline 5 Tyee 3
Mon, Sep 16 Highline 0 Sammamish 8
* Tue, Sep 17 Highline 1 Lindbergh 1
* Thu, Sep 19 Highline 3 Evergreen 1
* Tue, Sep 24 Highline 4 Foster 0
* Thu, Sep 26 Highline 4 Renton 1
* Tue, Oct 1 Highline 0 Eatonville 4
* Thu, Oct 3 Highline 5 Washington 0
* Tue, Oct 8 Highline 1 Fife 7
* Thu, Oct 10 Highline 2 Tyee 4
* Tue, Oct 15 Highline 1 Lindbergh 3
* Thu, Oct 17 Highline 3 Evergreen 2

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Mon, Oct 21 Foster
5:30 PM Home Hiln Mem
        From 7:00 at Glacier MS changed on 9-27
* Wed, Oct 23 Renton
7:30 PM Home Hiln Mem

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 2 - Nov 92A District at Franklin Pierce High School
Nov 11 - Nov 232A State at Shoreline Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy