Girls Soccer
KingCo - 2A
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Evergreen (Sea)000000
Foster000000
Highline000000
Lindbergh000000
Renton000000
Sammamish000000
Tyee000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Sep 15 Sammamish
7:30 PM Home Hiln Mem
* Thu, Sep 17 Evergreen
7:30 PM Away Hiln Mem
* Tue, Sep 22 Renton
7:30 PM Home Hiln Mem
* Tue, Sep 29 Tyee
7:30 PM Home Hiln Mem
* Thu, Oct 1 Foster
7:30 PM Away Foster
* Tue, Oct 6 Sammamish
7:30 PM Away SAMM
* Thu, Oct 8 Lindbergh
7:30 PM Away LHS
        Match scheduled to take place at Lindbergh High School
* Tue, Oct 13 Evergreen
7:30 PM Home Hiln Mem
* Tue, Oct 20 Foster
7:30 PM Home Hiln Mem
* Thu, Oct 22 Renton
5:30 PM Away RentMem
* Tue, Oct 27 Lindbergh
7:30 PM Home Hiln Mem
* Thu, Oct 29 Tyee
7:30 PM Away Hiln Mem

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 
Arbter Schedule