Boys Basketball
SPSL 2A - North
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Lindbergh130232
Foster103139
Renton94179
Highline310614
Evergreen310317
Tyee211515


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Friday, Feb 28
8:00 PM
Renton
Selah *


Davis
Saturday, Feb 29
10:00 AM
Franklin Pierce
Lakewood *


MVHS
4:00 PM
Clover Park
Prosser *


Richland
6:00 PM
White River
Lindbergh *


AMHS

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Highline Opponent  
Mon, Dec 2 HPS Boys Jamboree
Fri, Dec 6 Highline 41 Sammamish 58
Mon, Dec 9 Highline 67 Cascade 52
Wed, Dec 11 Highline 52 Seattle Christian 75
* Fri, Dec 13 Highline 58 Tyee 45
* Tue, Dec 17 Highline 41 Lindbergh 77
* Thu, Dec 19 Highline 61 Evergreen 62
Sat, Dec 21 Highline 59 Thomas Jefferson 58
Fri, Dec 27 Highline 30 Mount Rainier 71
* Fri, Jan 3 Highline 35 Foster 56
* Tue, Jan 7 Highline 43 Renton 73
Wed, Jan 8 Highline 49 Charles Wright Acad. 32
* Fri, Jan 10 Highline 51 Eatonville 43
Sat, Jan 11 Highline 61 Steilacoom 68
* Fri, Jan 17 Highline 38 Fife 50
* Sat, Jan 18 Highline 55 Washington 69
* Mon, Jan 20 Highline 51 Tyee 66
* Wed, Jan 22 Highline 50 Lindbergh 61
* Fri, Jan 24 Highline 39 Evergreen 38
* Tue, Jan 28 Highline 53 Foster 58
* Mon, Feb 3 Highline 65 Renton 67

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 6 - Feb 82A SPSL at Higher Seed
Feb 13 - Feb 222A District at Area Sites
Feb 28 - Mar 72A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima
  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 6, 12:00 AMSPSL Tournament