League
2A Schools
2A Schools
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Volleyball
SPSL 2A - North
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Foster8283
Highline7375
Lindbergh3738
Evergreen28211
Tyee18210
Renton1818


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Oct 14
Final
Scored By: Nyra.Gallardo2
3Fife
1River Ridge *


Tuesday, Oct 15
Final
Scored By: Brian.Kaelin
2Evergreen
3Renton *


Final
Scored By: Sandy.Feaser2
0Tyee
3Highline *


Final
Scored By: Jessica.Paulsen
1Lindbergh
3Foster *


Final
Scored By: Gariann.Frey
0Eatonville
3Orting *


Final
Scored By: Caitlin.Carr1
3Washington
0White River *


Final
Scored By: Blair.Suek
0Franklin Pierce
3Steilacoom *


Final
Scored By: Yona.Traylor
1Clover Park
3Foss *


** RESCHEDULED / Mon, Oct 14 **
Fife
River Ridge *


Wednesday, Oct 16
Final
Scored By: Keilah.Paul
3Foster
0Evergreen *


Final
Scored By: Stephanie.Edmisson
3Highline
0Lindbergh *


Final
Scored By: Nyra.Gallardo2
3Orting
0River Ridge *


Thursday, Oct 17
Awaiting Score
Renton
Tyee *


Tyee
Final
Scored By: Danni.Rodriguez
3White River
0Eatonville *


Final
Scored By: Tiffany.Disney
3Washington
0Franklin Pierce *


Final
Scored By: Becky.Saravia
3Steilacoom
0Clover Park *


Final
Scored By: Katy.Ferguson
0Foss
3Fife *


ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Lindbergh Opponent  
Tue, Sep 10 RSD Jamboree
* Mon, Sep 16 Lindbergh 0 Foster 3
* Wed, Sep 18 Lindbergh 1 Highline 3
Thu, Sep 19 Lindbergh 0 Cascade Christian 3
* Tue, Sep 24 Lindbergh 3 Tyee 1
* Thu, Sep 26 Lindbergh 3 Renton 0
* Tue, Oct 1 Lindbergh 3 Evergreen 0
* Thu, Oct 3 Lindbergh 0 Steilacoom 3
* Mon, Oct 7 Lindbergh 0 Franklin Pierce 3
* Wed, Oct 9 Lindbergh 0 Washington 3
* Tue, Oct 15 Lindbergh 1 Foster 3
* Wed, Oct 16 Lindbergh 0 Highline 3

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Mon, Oct 21 Tyee
7:15 PM Away Tyee
* Wed, Oct 23 Renton
7:15 PM Home LHS
* Tue, Oct 29 Evergreen
7:15 PM Away EVCampus
Thu, Nov 7 West Central District Tournament
Franklin Pierce (Host)
5:00 PM Away FPHS
Sat, Nov 9 West Central District Tournament
Franklin Pierce (Host)
10:00 PM Away FPHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 7 - Nov 92A District at Franklin Pierce High School
Nov 15 - Nov 162A State at St. Martins University
  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 2, 10:00 AMSPSL League Tournament at Franklin Pierce High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy