League
2A Schools
2A Schools
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Girls Basketball
SPSL 2A - North
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Evergreen0000
Foster0000
Highline0000
Lindbergh0000
Renton0000
Tyee0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Dec 3 Auburn Riverside
7:00 PM Away ARHS
Fri, Dec 6 Kingston
7:00 PM Home RHS
* Fri, Dec 13 Evergreen
7:00 PM Home RHS
* Tue, Dec 17 Tyee
7:00 PM Away Tyee
* Thu, Dec 19 Foster
7:00 PM Home RHS
Fri, Dec 20 Hazen
6:00 PM Away Hazen
Fri, Dec 27 Blaine Holiday Classic
Blaine (Host)
7:15 PM Away BLHS
Sat, Dec 28 Blaine Holiday Classic
Blaine (Host)
7:15 PM Away BLHS
* Fri, Jan 3 Lindbergh
7:00 PM Away LHS
* Tue, Jan 7 Highline
7:00 PM Home RHS
Wed, Jan 8 Bellevue
7:00 PM Home RHS
* Fri, Jan 10 Clover Park
7:00 PM Home RHS
* Tue, Jan 14 Foss
7:00 PM Away FossHS
* Fri, Jan 17 Orting
7:00 PM Home RHS
* Mon, Jan 20 Evergreen
7:00 PM Away EVCampus
* Wed, Jan 22 Tyee
7:00 PM Home RHS
Thu, Jan 23 Arlington
7:15 PM Away ArlHS
* Fri, Jan 24 Foster
7:00 PM Away Foster
* Tue, Jan 28 Lindbergh
7:00 PM Home RHS
* Fri, Jan 31 Highline
7:00 PM Away Highline

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 28 - Mar 72A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy