Franklin Pierce Girls Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Franklin Pierce Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Franklin Pierce Opponent Result  
Tue, Dec 3 Franklin Pierce 25 Sammamish 49
Lost
Wed, Dec 4 Franklin Pierce 46 Cascade Christian 33
Won
Fri, Dec 6 Franklin Pierce 21 Lincoln 57
Lost
* Tue, Dec 10 Franklin Pierce 73 Clover Park 40
Won
Fri, Dec 13 Franklin Pierce 41 Centralia 35
Won
Sat, Dec 14 Franklin Pierce 52 Spanaway Lake 50
Won
* Tue, Dec 17 Franklin Pierce 47 Washington 37
Won
* Thu, Dec 19 Franklin Pierce 58 Eatonville 48
Won
Fri, Dec 20 Franklin Pierce 64 Highline 14
Won
* Tue, Jan 7 Franklin Pierce 62 Orting 42
Won
* Wed, Jan 8 Franklin Pierce 44 White River 50
Lost
* Fri, Jan 10 Franklin Pierce 64 Foss 19
Won
Thu, Jan 16 Franklin Pierce 37 Bethel 66
Lost
* Fri, Jan 17 Franklin Pierce 58 River Ridge 28
Won
* Mon, Jan 20 Franklin Pierce 78 Steilacoom 36
Won
* Wed, Jan 22 Franklin Pierce 49 Washington 31
Won
* Fri, Jan 24 Franklin Pierce 61 Eatonville 35
Won
* Tue, Jan 28 Franklin Pierce 44 White River 50
Lost
* Thu, Jan 30 Franklin Pierce 62 Lindbergh 24
Won
* Fri, Jan 31 Franklin Pierce 36 Orting 29
Won
Wed, Feb 5 SPSL Tournament
Fri, Feb 7 SPSL Tournament

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 5 - Feb 82A SPSL at Higher Seed
  Wed, Feb 5 White River Lost 66-37
  Fri, Feb 7 Fife Lost 54-41
Feb 12 - Feb 222A District at Area Sites
  Wed, Feb 12 Kingston Won 51-43
  Fri, Feb 14 Renton Won 45-39
  Wed, Feb 19 Port Angeles Lost 62-38
  Sat, Feb 22 North Kitsap Lost 47-30
Feb 28 - Mar 72A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima
  Fri, Feb 28 Clarkston Lost 56-31
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy