League
2A Schools
2A Schools
Fife
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Fall Cheer   Unified Basketball   Winter Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Girls Wrestling
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Clover Park0000
Eatonville0000
Evergreen0000
Fife0000
Foss0000
Foster0000
Franklin Pierce0000
Highline0000
Lindbergh0000
Orting0000
Renton0000
River Ridge0000
Steilacoom0000
Tyee0000
Washington0000
White River0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Wrestling Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Dec 7 Lady Jag Kickoff Invitational
Emerald Ridge (Host)
Away
Tue, Dec 10 Round Robin
Stadium (Host)
Fife
5:30 PM Away SHS
Thu, Dec 12 SPSL League Meet #1 @ Eatonville
Eatonville (Host)
5:30 PM Away EHS
Sat, Dec 21 Hammerhead Invite
Central Kitsap (Host)
9:00 AM Away KitPav
Sat, Dec 28 Rogers Holiday Tournament
8:00 AM RHS
Thu, Jan 9 SPSL League Meet #2 @ Highline
Highline (Host)
5:30 PM Away Olympic In
Fri, Jan 10 Kelso Invite
Kelso (Host)
3:30 PM Away KHS
Sat, Jan 11 Kelso Invite
8:00 AM KHS
Thu, Jan 16 SPSL League Meet #3 @ Fife
5:30 PM Home FHS
Sat, Jan 18 Lads and Lasses
8:00 AM Home FHS
Thu, Jan 23 SPSL League Meet #4 @ Lindbergh
Lindbergh (Host)
5:30 PM Away LHS
Tue, Jan 28 Puyallup
5:30 PM Home FHS
        Senior Night

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy