League
2A Schools
2A Schools
Fife
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Fall Cheer   Unified Basketball   Winter Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Boys Soccer
coupon: 0coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Fife Opponent  
* Tue, Mar 12 Fife 3 Orting 1
Wed, Mar 13 Fife 4 Lakes 0
* Fri, Mar 15 Fife 4 River Ridge 0
* Tue, Mar 19 Fife 4 Foss 2
Wed, Mar 20 Fife 1 Emerald Ridge 0
* Fri, Mar 22 Fife 4 Steilacoom 0
* Fri, Mar 29 Fife 5 Clover Park 0
* Mon, Apr 1 Fife 3 White River 0
* Wed, Apr 3 Fife 1 Foster 1
* Mon, Apr 8 Fife 2 Highline 2
* Wed, Apr 10 Fife 3 River Ridge 1
Fri, Apr 12 Fife 1 Auburn Mountainview 1
* Tue, Apr 16 Fife 3 Foss 4
* Fri, Apr 19 Fife 4 Steilacoom 1
* Mon, Apr 22 Fife 7 Eatonville 1
* Wed, Apr 24 Fife 4 Clover Park 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Apr 26 - May 12A SPSL at Area Sites
  Sat, Apr 27 River Ridge Won 2-0
  Mon, Apr 29 Foss Won 2-1
  Wed, May 1 Franklin Pierce Won 1-0
May 4 - May 112A WC District at Franklin Pierce Stadium
  Tue, May 7 Renton Won 2-1
  Sat, May 11 Sequim Won 1-0
May 13 - May 252A State at Sunset Chev Stadium
  Wed, May 15 Grandview Won 2-0
  Sat, May 18 Liberty Won 2-1
  Fri, May 24 Columbia River Lost 1-0
  Sat, May 25 Toppenish Lost 1-0
 

C Team Schedule 3/26-3/30

Mar 25, 2018 8:26 AM

3/26 Practice 5:30 PM at FHS

3/27 Practice 5:30 PM at FHS

3/28 Game at Gig Harbor HS 4:30 PM

3/29 Rest Day/No Practice

3/30 Practice at 2:45 PM at FHS

*Parents/Players

- Please look at your spring break plans and let me know if you are able to and would be interested in training during spring break.

- Some of our parents have taken charge of providing recovery snacks and beverages for all of our games. Thank you so much for this! If you are not aware of this yet, please reach out to me during games for information on how you can help out.


Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy