Black Hills Girls Swim Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Black Hills Varsity Girls Swim Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Sep 10 Relay Meet
Tumwater (Host)
4:00 PM Away RRHS
* Tue, Sep 15
Black Hills (Host)
Centralia
Rochester
W F West
5:00 PM Home RRHS
* Tue, Sep 22 Eatonville
4:00 PM Away EHS
* Thu, Sep 24 Shelton
4:00 PM Away SHS
* Thu, Oct 1
Black Hills (Host)
Shelton
Tumwater
4:00 PM Home RRHS
* Wed, Oct 7 Aberdeen
4:00 PM Away GHYMCA
* Tue, Oct 13
Centralia (Host)
Black Hills
Rochester
W F West
4:00 PM Away Thorb
* Thu, Oct 15
Tumwater (Host)
Black Hills
Eatonville
5:00 PM Away RRHS
* Thu, Oct 22
Black Hills (Host)
Aberdeen
Tumwater
4:00 PM Home RRHS
* Tue, Oct 27 Tumwater
5:00 PM Away RRHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 28, 5:00 PMSub District Meet at River Ridge High School
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy