League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Mariner
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Fall Cheer   Dance & Drill   Unified Basketball 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Boys Tennis
Wesco - 4A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Glacier Peak70110
Lake Stevens52122
Kamiak52113
Jackson5294
Mount Vernon3474
Monroe2546
Cascade16211
Mariner07013


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
2019 Varsity Tennis Team
Photo Store
Monday, Oct 7
** RESCHEDULED / Wed, Oct 16 **
Shorecrest
Arlington *


Final
Scored By: Josh.Basha
0Mariner
7Mountlake Ter *


Final
Scored By: Meghan.Robinson
1Marysville-Pil
6Snohomish *


** POSTPONED **
Archbishop Murp
Cascade *


CasHS
Final
Scored By: Beth.Marriott
5Meadowdale
2Sammamish *


Tuesday, Oct 8
** RESCHEDULED / Wed, Oct 16 **
Archbishop Murp
Stanwood *


Final
Scored By: Sandra.McLaughlin2
0Marysville-Get
4Meadowdale *


Final
Scored By: Jim.Conner
4Snohomish
1Everett *


Final
Scored By: Brian.Cherniak
7Kamiak
0Cascade *


Final
Scored By: Josh.Basha
4Lake Stevens
1Mountlake Ter *


** RESCHEDULED / Wed, Oct 16 **
Mariner
Monroe *


Awaiting Score
Mount Vernon
Edmonds-Wd *


EWHS
** RESCHEDULED / Wed, Oct 9 **
Oak Harbor
Anacortes *


** RESCHEDULED / Fri, Oct 11 **
Marysville-Pil
Arlington *


Wednesday, Oct 9
Final
Scored By: Ben.Mendro
7Stanwood
0Arlington *


Final
Scored By: Erik.Titus
2Oak Harbor
5Anacortes *


Final
Scored By: Bill.Moliter
6Juanita
1Lynnwood *


Final
Scored By: Mark.Hein
2Snohomish
5Lake Stevens *


Thursday, Oct 10
Final
Scored By: Jeff.Gilbert
0Archbishop Murp
7Kamiak *


Final
Scored By: arnie.moreno1
0Arlington
7Shorewood *


Final
Scored By: Rob.Mann
0Everett
7Shorecrest *


Final
Scored By: Micah.Perron
1Jackson
6Glacier Peak *


Final
Scored By: Steve.Uppendahl
7Monroe
0Marysville-Get *


Final
Scored By: Sean.Cunningham3
3Edmonds-Wd
4Stanwood *


Final
Scored By: Bill.Moliter
2Oak Harbor
5Lynnwood *


Final
Scored By: Evan.Shaw
5Meadowdale
2Marysville-Pil *


Awaiting Score
Mountlake Ter
Mount Vernon *


MVHS
Final
Scored By: Bob.Walker
2Mariner
5Lakewood *


Final
Scored By: Mark.Hein
0Cascade
7Lake Stevens *


Friday, Oct 11
** RESCHEDULED / Tue, Oct 1 **
Mariner
Lynnwood *


** RESCHEDULED / Thu, Oct 17 **
Marysville-Pil
Arlington *


Final
Scored By: Isaac Melum, Cassie.Snyder
6Mountlake Ter
1Archbishop Murp *


coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Mariner Opponent  
Mon, Aug 26 First Practice
Tue, Sep 10 Mariner 1 Marysville-Getchell 6
Thu, Sep 12 Mariner 0 Meadowdale 7
Mon, Sep 16 Mariner 0 Marysville-Pilchuck 7
* Thu, Sep 19 Mariner 1 Jackson 6
* Tue, Sep 24 Mariner 1 Mount Vernon 6
* Wed, Sep 25 Mariner 0 Monroe 7
* Fri, Sep 27 Mariner 0 Lake Stevens 7
* Mon, Sep 30 Mariner 0 Kamiak 7
Tue, Oct 1 Mariner 2 Lynnwood 5
* Wed, Oct 2 Mariner 1 Cascade 6
* Thu, Oct 3 Mariner 0 Glacier Peak 7
Mon, Oct 7 Mariner 0 Mountlake Terrace 7
Thu, Oct 10 Mariner 2 Lakewood 5

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Oct 14 Oak Harbor
3:30 PM Away OHHS
Tue, Oct 15 Lynnwood
3:30 PM Away LynnHS
Wed, Oct 16 Monroe
3:30 PM Away MonHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 22, 1:00 PM
Oct 23, 1:00 PM
Oct 24, 1:00 PM
District Tournament at Glacier Peak High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy