League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Mountlake Terrace
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Fall Cheer   Winter Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Volleyball
Wesco - 3A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Arlington8080
Oak Harbor8080
Snohomish7171
Archbishop Murp5354
Shorecrest4344
Edmonds-Wd4353
Everett4454
Marysville-Pil4444
Stanwood4545
Meadowdale3435
Lynnwood3434
Shorewood2526
Marysville-Get1717
Cedarcrest1717
Mountlake Ter0809


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Oct 7
Final
Scored By: Kyle.Hoglund
0Jackson
3Lake Stevens *


Final
Scored By: Julia.Churcj
3Glacier Peak
0Mariner *


Final
Scored By: Marsha.Poischbeg
3Monroe
0Cascade *


Final
Scored By: Jason.Davis
3Mount Vernon
2Kamiak *


Tuesday, Oct 8
Final
Scored By: Natalie.Kaltbrunner
0Cedarcrest
3Everett *


Final
Scored By: Kerri.Molitor
0Mountlake Ter
3Oak Harbor *


Final
Scored By: Alex.Tarin
0Shorecrest
3Snohomish *


Final
Scored By: Nicole.Bordeaux
2Stanwood
3Edmonds-Wd *


Final
Scored By: Nate.McClellan
2Shorewood
3Marysville-Pil *


Wednesday, Oct 9
Final
Scored By: Julia.Churcj
3Jackson
0Mariner *


Final
Scored By: Marsha.Poischbeg
3Kamiak
0Cascade *


Final
Scored By: Dave.Thorn
3Lake Stevens
0Glacier Peak *


Final
Scored By: Mati.Bishop
3Mount Vernon
0Monroe *


Final
Scored By: Allie.Sinex
1Shorewood
3Archbishop Murp *


Final
Scored By: Robyn.Williams
0Cedarcrest
3Shorecrest *


Thursday, Oct 10
Final
Scored By: Nicole.Bordeaux
1Mountlake Ter
3Edmonds-Wd *


Final
Scored By: Alex.Tarin
3Arlington
0Snohomish *


Final
Scored By: Annalise.Nash
3Meadowdale
0Lynnwood *


Final
Scored By: Natalie.Kaltbrunner
1Marysville-Get
3Everett *


Final
Scored By: Megan.Amundson
3Oak Harbor
2Stanwood *


Saturday, Oct 12
 
Varsity Bearcat Invitational
South Kitsap
Seattle Chr
Oak Harbor
Mount Vernon
Kent Meridian
Ingraham
Arlington
Monroe *


MonHS
coupon: 0coupon: 0coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Mountlake Terrace Opponent  
Mon, Aug 26 First Practice
* Thu, Sep 12 Mountlake Terrace 1 Marysville-Getchell 3
* Tue, Sep 17 Mountlake Terrace 1 Everett 3
* Thu, Sep 19 Mountlake Terrace 1 Stanwood 3
* Tue, Sep 24 Mountlake Terrace 0 Snohomish 3
* Thu, Sep 26 Mountlake Terrace 2 Marysville-Pilchuck 3
Sat, Sep 28 Reach the Peak Tournament
Tue, Oct 1 Mountlake Terrace 1 Sammamish 3
* Thu, Oct 3 Mountlake Terrace 0 Arlington 3
* Tue, Oct 8 Mountlake Terrace 0 Oak Harbor 3
* Thu, Oct 10 Mountlake Terrace 1 Edmonds-Woodway 3

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Mon, Oct 14 Shorecrest
7:00 PM Home MlkTerHS
* Wed, Oct 16 Cedarcrest
7:00 PM Home MlkTerHS
* Tue, Oct 22 Meadowdale
7:00 PM Away MdlHS
* Thu, Oct 24 Archbishop Murphy
7:00 PM Away AMHS
* Tue, Oct 29 Shorewood
7:00 PM Home MlkTerHS
* Wed, Oct 30 Lynnwood
7:00 PM Away LynnHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 5 - Nov 92A District at Lynden High School
Nov 15 - Nov 162A State at St. Martins University
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy