Girls Bowling

Schedule:Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Bowling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Federal Way Opponent  
Tue, Nov 19 Jamboree
Federal Way 0 Decatur (Host) 2
Hazen 0
Kennedy Catholic 0
Todd Beamer 0
Thomas Jefferson 0
* Thu, Nov 21 Federal Way 5 Hazen 0
* Tue, Dec 3 Federal Way 0 Decatur 5
* Fri, Dec 6 Federal Way 2 Kennedy Catholic 3
* Tue, Dec 10 Federal Way 4 Todd Beamer 1
* Thu, Dec 12 Federal Way 2 Thomas Jefferson 3
* Tue, Dec 17 Federal Way 1 Decatur 4
* Thu, Dec 19 Federal Way 5 Hazen 0
* Tue, Jan 7 Federal Way 4 Kennedy Catholic 1
* Thu, Jan 9 Federal Way 4 Todd Beamer 1
* Wed, Jan 15 Federal Way 5 Thomas Jefferson 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Jan 22, 1:00 PMNPSL Bowling Tournament at Secoma Lanes

 
Arbter Schedule