League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Federal Way
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer   Dance & Drill 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Girls Bowling
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Decatur0000
Federal Way0000
Hazen0000
Kennedy Catholic0000
T Jefferson0000
Todd Beamer0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Nov 19
3:00 PM
Todd Beamer
T Jefferson
Kennedy Catholic
Hazen
Federal Way
Decatur *


SecLns
Thursday, Nov 21
3:00 PM
Federal Way
Hazen *


SkywayPB
3:00 PM
Black Hills
Decatur *


SecLns
Friday, Nov 22
3:00 PM
Seattle Prep.
T Jefferson *


SecLns
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Bowling Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Nov 19 Jamboree
Decatur (Host)
Federal Way
Hazen
Kennedy Catholic
Todd Beamer
Thomas Jefferson
3:00 PM Away SecLns
* Thu, Nov 21 Hazen
3:00 PM Away SkywayPB
* Tue, Dec 3 Decatur
3:00 PM Home SecLns
* Fri, Dec 6 Kennedy Catholic
3:00 PM Away Hiline
* Tue, Dec 10 Todd Beamer
3:00 PM Home SecLns
* Thu, Dec 12 Thomas Jefferson
3:00 PM Home SecLns
* Tue, Dec 17 Decatur
3:00 PM Away SecLns
* Thu, Dec 19 Hazen
3:00 PM Home SecLns
* Tue, Jan 7 Kennedy Catholic
3:00 PM Home SecLns
* Thu, Jan 9 Todd Beamer
3:00 PM Away SecLns
* Tue, Jan 14 Thomas Jefferson
3:00 PM Away SecLns

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Jan 22, 1:00 PMNPSL Bowling Tournament at Secoma Lanes
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy