League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Federal Way
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer   Dance & Drill 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Baseball
NPSL 4A - Olympic
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Auburn0000
Auburn MV0000
Auburn Riv0000
Decatur0000
Enumclaw0000
Federal Way0000
T Jefferson0000
Todd Beamer0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Baseball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Mar 24 Enumclaw
4:00 PM Home FWHS
* Fri, Mar 27 Enumclaw
7:00 PM Away Osborne
* Tue, Mar 31 Auburn Riverside
4:00 PM Home FWHS
* Fri, Apr 3 Auburn Riverside
7:00 PM Away ARHS
* Tue, Apr 7 Thomas Jefferson
4:00 PM Away TJHS
* Thu, Apr 9 Thomas Jefferson
4:00 PM Home FWHS
* Tue, Apr 14 Auburn
7:00 PM Away AHS
* Wed, Apr 15 Auburn
4:00 PM Home FWHS
* Fri, Apr 17 Decatur
4:00 PM Home FWHS
* Tue, Apr 21 Decatur
4:00 PM Away Decatur
* Wed, Apr 22 Auburn Mountainview
4:00 PM Home FWHS
* Fri, Apr 24 Auburn Mountainview
7:00 PM Away AMHS
* Tue, Apr 28 Todd Beamer
4:00 PM Home FWHS
* Thu, Apr 30 Todd Beamer
4:00 PM Away ToddBmr

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 23 - May 304A State at Gesa Stadium, Pasco
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy