League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Kent Meridian
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Boys Judo   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Girls Judo   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer   Dance & Drill 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Football
NPSL 4A - Sound
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Mt Rainier4072
Decatur3155
T Jefferson2245
Auburn1327
Kent Meridian0509


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Friday, Nov 15
7:00 PM
Wenatchee
Kennedy Catholic *


RentMem
7:00 PM
Kentwood
Bothell *


PopKeene
7:00 PM
Kentwood
Bothell *


PopKeene
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Kent Meridian Opponent  
Fri, Sep 6 Kent Meridian 0 Issaquah 20
Fri, Sep 13 Kent Meridian 12 Stadium 17
Thu, Sep 19 Kent Meridian 14 Kentridge 69
* Sat, Sep 28 Kent Meridian 0 Decatur 41
Fri, Oct 4 Kent Meridian 7 Auburn Riverside 64
* Thu, Oct 10 Kent Meridian 6 Auburn 47
* Sat, Oct 19 Kent Meridian 13 Thomas Jefferson 53
* Fri, Oct 25 Kent Meridian 0 Mount Rainier 42
* Thu, Oct 31 Kent Meridian 0 Kentlake 58

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 8 - Nov 94A Week 10 at Dist.Appr.Sites
Nov 15 - Dec 74A State at Mt. Tahoma High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy