League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Football
NPSL 4A - Cascade
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Kentwood6193
Hazen6174
Tahoma5264
Kentlake4355
Kennedy Catholic4364
Mt Rainier2527
Kentridge1628
Kent Meridian07010


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Kentwood Opponent  
Fri, Sep 1 Kentwood 58 Glacier Peak 29
Thu, Sep 7 Kentwood 28 Edmonds-Woodway 38
* Sat, Sep 16 Kentwood 49 Kennedy Catholic 27
* Fri, Sep 22 Kentwood 20 Tahoma 24
* Fri, Sep 29 Kentwood 52 Hazen 48
* Sat, Oct 7 Kentwood 42 Mount Rainier 7
* Fri, Oct 13 Kentwood 56 Kent Meridian 13
* Fri, Oct 20 Kentwood 59 Kentridge 14
* Fri, Oct 27 Kentwood 43 Kentlake 29

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 3 - Nov 44A Week 10 Playoffs at District Approved Sites
  Fri, Nov 3 Jackson Won 44-14
Nov 10 - Dec 14A State at Tacoma Dome
  Sat, Nov 11 Woodinville Lost 48-7
  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 3, 7:00 PMJackson @ Kentwood at French Field
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy