Girls Basketball
Custom School Photo
2019-2020 Varsity Girls Basketball
Photo Store

Schedule:Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Kentwood Opponent  
Sat, Nov 30 Kentwood 41 Union 50
Tue, Dec 3 Kentwood 54 Liberty (Renton) 50
* Thu, Dec 5 Kentwood 72 Mount Rainier 37
Sat, Dec 7 Kentwood 64 Auburn Riverside 55
* Wed, Dec 11 Kentwood 50 Hazen 43
* Fri, Dec 13 Kentwood 68 Kent Meridian 34
Sat, Dec 14 Kentwood 79 Annie Wright 49
* Tue, Dec 17 Kentwood 55 Tahoma 68
* Thu, Dec 19 Kentwood 47 Kentridge 68
Sat, Dec 21 Kentwood 51 Timberline 39
Mon, Jan 6 Kentwood 82 Federal Way 10
* Wed, Jan 8 Kentwood 51 Kennedy Catholic 43
* Fri, Jan 10 Kentwood 70 Kentlake 40
* Thu, Jan 16 Kentwood 61 Tahoma 66
* Mon, Jan 20 Kentwood 47 Hazen 40
* Wed, Jan 22 Kentwood 60 Kennedy Catholic 31
* Fri, Jan 24 Kentwood 70 Kent Meridian 30
* Mon, Jan 27 Kentwood 68 Mount Rainier 24
* Wed, Jan 29 Kentwood 53 Kentridge 65
* Fri, Jan 31 Kentwood 58 Kentlake 29

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 5 - Feb 74A NPSL X/O at
  Thu, Feb 6 Auburn Won 45-34
Feb 11 - Feb 224A District at Area Sites
  Thu, Feb 13 Sumner Won 46-38
  Sat, Feb 15 Todd Beamer Lost 57-41
  Tue, Feb 18 Olympia Won 46-36
  Thu, Feb 20 Camas Won 52-47
  Sat, Feb 22 Kentridge Lost 53-50
Feb 28 - Mar 74A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
  Sat, Feb 29 Issaquah Lost 67-50

 
Arbter Schedule