League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Softball
NPSL 4A - Cascade
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Hazen0000
Kennedy Catholic0000
Kent Meridian0000
Kentlake0000
Kentridge0000
Kentwood0000
Mt Rainier0000
Tahoma0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Softball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Mar 14 Auburn Mountainview
4:00 PM Home TBD
Tue, Mar 20 Enumclaw
4:00 PM Away 6-Plex
* Fri, Mar 23 Kent Meridian
4:00 PM Away KMHS
* Tue, Mar 27 Kentlake
6:00 PM Home Tahoma
* Thu, Mar 29 Kennedy Catholic
4:00 PM Away Chelsea
* Tue, Apr 3 Hazen
6:00 PM Home Tahoma
* Wed, Apr 4 Mount Rainier
4:00 PM Away MRHS
* Tue, Apr 10 Kentwood
6:00 PM Home Tahoma
* Wed, Apr 11 Kentridge
4:00 PM Away KSCCPrk
* Tue, Apr 17 Kent Meridian
6:00 PM Home Tahoma
* Wed, Apr 18 Kentlake
4:00 PM Away KLHS
* Tue, Apr 24 Kennedy Catholic
6:00 PM Home Tahoma
* Wed, Apr 25 Hazen
4:00 PM Away Hazen
* Fri, Apr 27 Mount Rainier
6:00 PM Home Tahoma
* Tue, May 1 Kentwood
4:00 PM Away KWHS
* Thu, May 3 Kentridge
6:00 PM Home Tahoma
Wed, May 9 Eastlake
4:00 PM Away EstlkHS
Fri, May 11 NPSL Tournament
TBD
Sat, May 12 NPSL Tournament
TBD

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy