League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Tahoma
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer   Dance & Drill 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
Girls Tennis
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Tahoma Opponent  
* Wed, Mar 14 Tahoma 5 Kentridge 0
* Thu, Mar 15 Tahoma 3 Hazen 2
* Tue, Mar 20 Tahoma 4 Mount Rainier 1
* Tue, Mar 27 Tahoma 2 Kennedy Catholic 3
* Thu, Mar 29 Tahoma 4 Kent Meridian 1
Mon, Apr 2 Tahoma 0 Issaquah 7
* Tue, Apr 3 Tahoma 1 Kentwood 4
* Fri, Apr 6 Tahoma 5 Kentlake 0
* Wed, Apr 18 Tahoma 4 Kentridge 1
* Thu, Apr 19 Tahoma 4 Kentlake 1
* Fri, Apr 20 Tahoma 3 Hazen 2
* Tue, Apr 24 Tahoma 1 Kennedy Catholic 4
* Thu, Apr 26 Tahoma 2 Kent Meridian 3
* Mon, Apr 30 Tahoma 4 Mount Rainier 1
* Tue, May 1 Tahoma 2 Kentwood 3

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 5, 9:00 AMNPSL single elimination tournament at Kent-Meridian High School
 May 7, 9:00 AMNPSL double elimination tournament at Auburn High School
 May 9, 3:30 PMNPSL double elimination tournament (day 3) at Auburn High School
 May 17, 12:00 AMWest Central District Tournament
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy