League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Baseball
NPSL 4A - Cascade
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Tahoma120142
Kentridge102134
Kentlake93143
Kentwood7598
Hazen38511
Kennedy Catholic39512
Mt Rainier29311
Kent Meridian111213


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Apr 23
Final
Scored By: Eric.Fiedler
10Todd Beamer
2Enumclaw *


Tuesday, Apr 24
4:00 PM
Decatur
Todd Beamer *


ToddBmr
4:00 PM
Federal Way
T Jefferson *


TJHS
4:00 PM
Mt Rainier
Kentlake *


Hogan Pk
6:30 PM
Kentridge
Tahoma *


7:00 PM
Auburn Riv
Auburn *


AHS
7:00 PM
Enumclaw
Auburn MV *


AMHS
7:00 PM
Kent Meridian
Kentwood *


Hogan Pk
7:30 PM
Kennedy Catholic
Hazen *


Banner
Wednesday, Apr 25
7:00 PM
Auburn MV
Enumclaw *


Osborne
Thursday, Apr 26
3:30 PM
Hazen
Kennedy Catholic *


Kennedy
4:00 PM
Todd Beamer
Decatur *


Decatur
4:00 PM
T Jefferson
Federal Way *


FWHS
4:00 PM
Tahoma
Kentridge *


Hogan Pk
4:00 PM
Kentlake
Mt Rainier *


MRHS
7:00 PM
Auburn
Auburn Riv *


ARHS
7:00 PM
Kentwood
Kent Meridian *


Hogan Pk
Friday, Apr 27
4:00 PM
Hazen
Mt Rainier *


4:00 PM
Kent Meridian
Lindbergh *


LHS
4:00 PM
Overlake
Todd Beamer *


ToddBmr
6:00 PM
Eastside Cath
Auburn MV *


Safeco
7:00 PM
Washington
T Jefferson *


ChnyStad
7:00 PM
Federal Way
Enumclaw *


Osborne
Saturday, Apr 28
4:00 PM
Highline
Kennedy Catholic *


Kennedy
6:00 PM
Todd Beamer
Redmond *


Hartman
7:00 PM
Decatur
North Kitsap *


ChnyStad
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Tahoma Opponent  
Fri, Mar 9 Tahoma V Jamboree
Mon, Mar 12 Tahoma 4 Roosevelt 3
Tue, Mar 13 Tahoma 0 Bothell 0
Fri, Mar 16 Tahoma 10 Rogers (Puyallup) 3
Sat, Mar 17 Tahoma 3 Garfield 6
* Wed, Mar 21 Tahoma 10 Kentwood 0
* Fri, Mar 23 Tahoma 9 Kentwood 1
Sat, Mar 24 Tahoma 5 Capital 7
Tue, Mar 27 Tahoma Eastside Catholic
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Wed, Mar 28 Tahoma 16 Kent Meridian 1
* Fri, Mar 30 Tahoma 16 Kent Meridian 2
* Mon, Apr 2 Tahoma 9 Mount Rainier 1
* Fri, Apr 6 Tahoma 11 Hazen 1
* Mon, Apr 9 Tahoma 15 Hazen 1
* Wed, Apr 11 Tahoma 10 Kennedy Catholic 0
* Thu, Apr 12 Tahoma 13 Kennedy Catholic 5
* Tue, Apr 17 Tahoma 12 Mount Rainier 6
* Wed, Apr 18 Tahoma 2 Kentlake 0
* Fri, Apr 20 Tahoma 4 Kentlake 2

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Apr 24 Kentridge
6:30 PM Home
* Thu, Apr 26 Kentridge
4:00 PM Away Hogan Pk

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 5 - May 124A WCD-SW at
May 19 - May 264A State at Gesa Stadium, Pasco
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy