Cascade Division
Olympic Division
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Baseball
NPSL 4A - Cascade
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Kentlake112124
Kentwood84105
Kentridge8495
Kennedy Catholic84116
Tahoma75106
Hazen39512
Mt Rainier3959
Kent Meridian011013


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Apr 24
Final
Scored By: Justin.Mentink1
6Kentlake
1Auburn *


Final
Scored By: Bob.Odegard
4Mt Rainier
2Decatur *


** RESCHEDULED / Sat, Apr 29 **
Kent Meridian
Hazen *


Tuesday, Apr 25
Final
Scored By: Mark.Zender
0Kennedy Catholic
11Kentwood *


Final
Scored By: Bob.Odegard
10Mt Rainier
2Kent Meridian *


Final
Scored By: Max.Engel
1T Jefferson
8Seattle Prep. *


Wednesday, Apr 26
Awaiting Score
Kentwood
Kent Meridian *


Final
Scored By: Dale.Dolejsi
0Hazen
5Kennedy Catholic *


Final   *UNOFFICIAL*
Scored By: Chance Wilton
5Tahoma
3Kentridge *


THS-NEW
Final
Scored By: Brett.Jaime
2Mt Rainier
4Kentlake *


Final
Scored By: Tim.Kuykendall1
10Todd Beamer
0Decatur *


Final
Scored By: Arlo.Evasick
1T Jefferson
4Federal Way *


Final
Scored By: Glen.Walker
4Enumclaw
11Auburn MV *


Final
Scored By: Marcus.Evans
4Auburn
8Auburn Riv *


Thursday, Apr 27
4:00 PM
Kent Meridian
Kentwood *


4:00 PM
Kennedy Catholic
Hazen *


Hazen
4:00 PM
Kentlake
Mt Rainier *


4:00 PM
Decatur
Todd Beamer *


ToddBmr
4:00 PM
Federal Way
T Jefferson *


TJHS
6:00 PM
Kentridge
Tahoma *


THS-NEW
** RESCHEDULED / Fri, Apr 28 **
Enumclaw
Auburn MV *


7:00 PM
Auburn Riv
Auburn *


AHS
Friday, Apr 28
7:00 PM
Auburn MV
Enumclaw *


Osborne
Saturday, Apr 29
12:00 PM
Kentlake
Bellevue *


BlvuHS
12:00 PM
Kent Meridian
Hazen *


Hazen
12:00 PM
Kennedy Catholic
Mt Rainier *


** POSTPONED **
Garfield
Tahoma *


THS-NEW
** RESCHEDULED / Thu, May 4 **
Federal Way
Kentwood *


ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Tahoma Opponent  
Sat, Mar 11 Tahoma 6 Cascade 4
* Wed, Mar 15 Tahoma 0 Kentwood 9
* Thu, Mar 16 Tahoma 2 Kentwood 1
Fri, Mar 17 Tahoma 14 Ballard 9
Tue, Mar 21 Tahoma 2 Juanita 9
* Wed, Mar 22 Tahoma 19 Kent Meridian 5
* Thu, Mar 23 Tahoma 12 Kent Meridian 0
* Thu, Mar 30 Tahoma 12 Mount Rainier 2
* Fri, Mar 31 Tahoma 3 Mount Rainier 1
Sat, Apr 1 Tahoma 12 Thomas Jefferson 3
* Wed, Apr 5 Tahoma 1 Hazen 2
* Thu, Apr 6 Tahoma 8 Hazen 1
* Tue, Apr 11 Tahoma 7 Kennedy Catholic 3
* Wed, Apr 12 Tahoma 3 Kennedy Catholic 7
* Tue, Apr 18 Tahoma 1 Kentlake 8
* Wed, Apr 19 Tahoma 3 Kentlake 7
Fri, Apr 21 Tahoma Todd Beamer
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Wed, Apr 26 Tahoma 5 Kentridge 3
Unofficial score:
 Reported by Chance Wilton
= Score reported from an unofficial source. Not reflected in standings.

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Apr 27 Kentridge
6:00 PM Home THS-NEW
Sat, Apr 29 Garfield
1:00 PM Home THS-NEW
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, May 5 Todd Beamer
4:00 PM Away

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 2NPSL Playoffs at Area Sites
May 9 - May 134A WCD/SW at Area Schools
May 20 - May 274A State at Safeco Field
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy