League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Mount Rainier
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer   Dance & Drill 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Girls Golf
NPSL 4A - Cascade
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Hazen100100
Kentwood9191
Kennedy Catholic7373
Kentridge5555
Tahoma5555
Kentlake3737
Mt Rainier1919
Kent Meridian010011


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Golf Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mount Rainier Opponent  
* Thu, Sep 5 Mount Rainier 38 Hazen 109
* Mon, Sep 9 Mount Rainier 61 Tahoma 62
* Thu, Sep 12 Mount Rainier 53 Kennedy Catholic 69
* Thu, Sep 19 Mount Rainier 50 Kentlake 53
* Mon, Sep 23 Mount Rainier 33 Kentridge 51
* Tue, Sep 24 Mount Rainier 56 Kent Meridian 27
* Thu, Sep 26 Mount Rainier 49 Kentwood 88
* Tue, Oct 1 Mount Rainier 51 Hazen 105
* Thu, Oct 3 Mount Rainier 40 Tahoma 41
* Tue, Oct 8 Mount Rainier 34 Kennedy Catholic 51

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 11, 12:00 AMJV Qualifier at TBD
 Oct 14, 12:00 AM
Oct 15, 12:00 AM
NPSL Championships at Gold Mountain Golf Club
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy